Rewards of Spiritual Healing

Our+Reward+Is+in+HeavenWhen we heal our emotional wounds, we are rewarded for this spiritual healing.  For four years, I struggled with a supervisor who represents my mothers and is emotionally abusive and terrorizes her staff.  During this time, I stood up to her and against the odds, I was able to do my work with students who experienced sexual and interpersonal violence at my college.

During these four years, I also met a man who sexually abused me through a sexual assault and coercive sex, gave me a deadly sexually transmitted disease, and convinced me to help him financially where I lost much money.  He also coerced other women who he encountered on the Internet or met in person by charming them through compliments and flattery, and giving them much attention.

All this changed in March 2015, when I told this man that I deserve better treatment and more respect than how he treated me, and I ended this relationship. Also in March 2015, my supervisor announced her departure and retirement from our college.   During this same month, I hired another staff member for my office, and also bought my new home. What a miracle?

I believe that I healed in March 2015 exactly four years to the month of the rise of my Kundalini energy in March 2011.  What a miraculous coincidence or is it?  The month of March appears to be when miraculous events occur in my life, and I believe, in March 2016 there will be another miracle.  I can’t wait to see what lies ahead!  (Copyright 2015 Awakening Journey with All Rights Reserved)

Leave a Reply

