Kundalini Energy’s Effect on Karma

tumblr_n5hdnoVwsH1typun2o1_500 (1)

Since the rise of my Kundalini energy in March 2011, I have noticed its dramatic effect on karma.  It appears to draw out the karma from my past, and then accelerate karma with others in my present life.  I would describe the effect on my own karma as a purging, and my karmic with others in my present life as catalytic.  This phenomenon works quite miraculously, but also alarming if you are unaware of its effects.

This is what I have experienced.  My Kundalini energy appears to draw others to me to help resolve my karmic past in the form of life lessons. When we are drawn to them, we may be unaware of their purpose in our lives.  These are the signs.  They are not people to whom you would normally be drawn.  For example, they are not people to whom you normally feel physically attracted (not your type), do not have many similar interests to you, and do not have a personality you normally find pleasing.  They will bring out your karmic past very dramatically in your life, and your life will be turned upside down.  Their purpose is to force us to see the karma we have created in our soul lives, and force us to change the course of our lives so to rid our bad karma.

As for the karma created with others in my present life, this karma is accelerated and the karma appears within months or years.  This is how it has happened for me.  Those in my current life who have deliberately or inadvertently hurt me experience the result of their karma quite quickly within this lifetime.  Those who tried to have me fired are themselves fired.  Those who abused their powers and used this power against me had this power taken away.   Those who used me for my money are unable to find abundance in their lives.  Those who broke my heart and cheated on me had their hearts broken. Those who broke up my relationship had their own relationship broken by others.  In each of these situations, I had no involvement in the outcome caused by their karma as others affected these outcomes.

Once you understand the effects of Kundalini energy on karma, you begin to understand the purpose of certain individuals in your life, and the purpose they serve to help you purge this bad karma.  When others hurt you, you finally understand that they will face their own karma, so revenge is unnecessary that also changes our karmic path forward.  With this understanding, it has helped me to better navigate my spiritual journey forward. (Copyright 2016 Awakening Journey with All Rights Reserved)

Leave a Reply

