Kundalini Energy Stabilization

kundaliniOnce you trigger and initiate the rise of your Kundalini energy, there is a period of great chaotic, out of control energy with which we must learn to live.  When I triggered and initiated my Kundalini energy in March 2011, I could not be around others, was afraid to be in public, and my energy was erratic and it felt somewhat frightening.  In addition, my emotional state swung around like a pendulum from one extreme to the other.

I was terrified, and used several methods to make my Kundalini energy more manageable. I spent hours in nature lying on the earth, listened to calming music, and did breathing exercises, yoga, acupuncture, and exercised to release excessive and surging energy.  After about a year, my energy began to calm down.

However, I discovered that the only way to stabilized my Kundalini energy permanently was to heal the emotional wounds of my past.  The wounds created blockages in my chakras that caused horrible physical pain that was intolerable at times.  After five years of emotional healing work, I feel that I have healed the deepest wounds and my energy has finally stabilized.  I share my techniques and methods in the tabs on my Blogsite Homepage.  Now, I  experience a fairly normal life without large surges of energy or swing of moods or emotions.

As for my emotional healing and spiritual work, I finally am integrating what I learned into my every day life, and enjoying the stability of a healthy and functional life now.  It has been a long and sometimes frightening spiritual journey through Kundalini, but one that has brought me to this wonderful and magical place that is now my life.  (Copyright 2016 Awakening Journey with All Rights Reserved)

Leave a Reply

