Aligning with the Infinite

download

I recently have become a believer and learned how to align with my infinite power.  I believe I found a key to releasing this infinite power that resides within each of us. The key is self love, and letting go of what no longer serves us.  When I initially began my spiritual journey, I was uncertain what that really meant.

This is what I have found it means.  As I proceeded on my spiritual journey, at every step I needed to let something go.  The reason I had to let people and circumstances go is because they were negative patterns I used for coping. Sometimes, the very people I attracted engage in these negative patterns, and I needed to let them go in order to move forward on my spiritual journey.

At every stage, I had to give something up.  Sometimes, it was a person, situation, place, or thing.  This process of giving up things allowed for new and healthier energy, people, and events to enter into my life.

When my Kundalini energy initially rose, I met a man who is also Kundalini active.  He explained the idea of letting go, and shared that we needed to let go of each other. We were very destructive for each other as we both shared similar negative patterns of behaviors and thinking.

He told me that if I was willing to let go of him and my past, amazing and better things will enter into my life.   What he told me actually came true in my life.  Since letting him go, I met a wonderful man who is an artist, educator, musician, and he loves to cook. 😃  Letting go of my current job has allowed me to find a new position that I am interviewing for today.

Amazingly, I am selling my house, and someone called today interested in buying my home that will allow me to move to the next location of my spiritual journey.  As I let go of people, events, situations, and places, I am aligning with the infinite, and synchronicity is happening almost every day.

With each day, my dreams and how I imagined my life is actually coming true.  May you align with your infinite power. (Copyright 2016 Awakening Journey with All Rights Reserved)

Leave a Reply

