Finding Your Way Through Synchroncity

My spiritual journey has been anything but easy or even understandable.  My journey can be described as a crazy roller coaster ride.  After five years on my spiritual journey, although my emotional healing journey has been going on for over 30 years, all the pieces are finally falling into place and making sense to me.

When we allow our lives to flow and using intuition to guide us, we let go every time ego attempts to control and release our fears along the way.  All the pieces fall into place as synchronicity brings events and people together and everything is timed perfectly.  The difference between ego controlling people and events is that we cannot truly control others even if we attempt to do so.

These synchronized events are decisions made by others and serendipity of circumstances.   However, they are far from concidiences as I believe that we manifest this synchronicity.  Our energy attract these events and people through the Law of Attraction, as positive energy attracts positive energy.

My life is a case in point.  In September, I found a job annoucement for a position in California that is perfect for me as it is fulfilling my life purpose, although it is near my family.  My fears told me that I am not ready to re-engage with my abusive family, but my higher self assured me that I am ready.  Therefore, I applied for this job. My intuition told me to put my house on the market as I will likely get this job. In early October, I put my house on the market.

In mid-November, I received a telephone interview for this job. The week before Thanksgiving, I received an invitation for an in-person interview.  On the same day, I received an offer on my home, and within the week, I signed a contract for the sale of my home.  While I was in California for the in-person interview, I found the perfect home as my higher self told me to look for a single level home with an extra room for a Reiki studio for my practice.  I actually found this home and knew it was the right house to rent.

In the beginning of December, I was offered this job, signed my employment contract, gave notice at current job, and signed my lease for my new home all on the same day.  My house will close during the same week I move, and complete my job.   This is synchroncity as these events were not within my control as to who would buy my house, if I would be offered this job, if I would get this rental home, or if all the pieces would fall into place.

I believe that we manifest this synchronicity that help guide us on our journey forward.  If we are on the right path, the events will synchronized to help us move forward on this path.  May you find the right path and may synchroncity help you find your way. (Copyright 2016 Awakening Journey with All Rights Reserved)

 

Leave a Reply

